Doorkeeper

Past Events

2012

Wednesday, June 27, 2012
Wed
Jun
27
63 participants
Tokyo 東京都千代田区麹町三丁目6番地住友不動産麹町ビル3号6Fセミナールーム KDDI Web Communications
Friday, April 13, 2012
Fri
Apr
13
53 participants
Tokyo 東京都渋谷区恵比寿4丁目1−18 Ebisu Neonate Building 5F
Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Wed
Feb
29
45 participants
Tokyo 東京都中央区銀座7-2-6 Recruit Annex Building 1 B1F

2011

Thursday, November 17, 2011
Thu
Nov
17
25 participants
Tokyo 東京都渋谷区桜丘町12番10号 Cerego Japan (new location!)
Wednesday, September 14, 2011
Wed
Sep
14
50 participants
Tokyo 東京都渋谷区神泉町8-16 株式会社ECナビ 渋谷ファーストプレイス8F
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Wed
Jul
13
30 participants
Tokyo 代々木公園 Yoyogi Park
Wednesday, April 20, 2011
Wed
Apr
20
35 participants
Tokyo 東京都港区白金台5-12-7 Cookpad - MG白金台ビル5F
Sunday, February 20, 2011
Sun
Feb
20
14 participants
Kanagawa 神奈川県鎌倉市小町2-14-10 まんぐうん家 鎌倉メディカルサプライビル4F
Wednesday, January 26, 2011
Wed
Jan
26
38 participants
Tokyo 東京都千代田区一ツ橋2-1-2 National Institute of Informatics, Room 1208

2010

Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Wed
Nov
24
44 participants
Tokyo 東京都渋谷区神泉町8-16 株式会社ECナビ 渋谷ファーストプレイス8F